International Sales

Hochwald produces high-quality foodstuffs from milk for over 100 countries. Products for end consumers are exported to the target countries under our own brands or retail brands. Do you have any questions about our products and services? If so, you can refer directly to our area manager.

Global

Heribert Halberstadt
Co-Manufacturing global

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: info@hochwald.de

Europe

David Blanpain
France

Phone: +49 (0)6504 12-0
Mail: d.blanpain@hochwald.de

Martina Noll
UK, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Nordics

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: m.noll@hochwald.de

Luisa Krügl-Magnano
Italy

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: l.kruegl-magnano@hochwald.de

Gerolf Greil
Eastern Europe

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: g.greil@hochwald.de

Middle East / Africa

Siegfried Kettern
Private Label GCC, Africa, Iraq

Tel.: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
E-Mail: s.kettern@hochwald.de
Mobil: +971 553287318

Jörn Müller
Libya

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: j.mueller@hochwald.de
 

Vipul Bahl
Bonny GCC, Egypt, The Levant

Phone: +971 44563405
Mail: v.bahl@hochwald.de

Asia / Oceania

Jörn Müller
Asia - Pacific

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: j.mueller@hochwald.de

Vipul Bahl
India, Pakistan

Phone: +971 44563405
Mail: v.bahl@hochwald.de

Americas

Alexander Harig
Americas

Phone: +49 (0) 6504 12-0
Mail: al.harig@hochwald.de